News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

I am now a Scentsy Consultant!

Started by Sunchaser, August 01, 2012, 01:03:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sunchaser

With Silvanon's permission I am posting here :)

Website link: https://sararounsville.scentsy.us/Scentsy/Home
Current Party you should buy from:https://sararounsville.scentsy.us/Scentsy/Buy?partyId=96856284

As of today I am officially a Scentsy Consultant! What is Scentsy you ask?

Scentsy Wickless offers a variety of home and personal fragrance products, including scented wickless candles and decorative ceramic warmers, which together provide a safer alternative to burning wicked candles. (copied from the site they said it better then i could)

Scentsy is truly a awesome product. Not only is it for woman its also for men! We have everything from plug ins that go in the bathroom to warmers that can make a big room smell fantastic! We also have Scent circles for the car, Hand sanitizer, Plush animals that come with a scent pack (Perfect for kids and even babies!) With all this we also have travel tins AND whats new is our Layers line of products that include Hand soap, body lotion and so much more!

The smells are fantastic in the way they are natural, and if you have bad odors they help clean up the air. The ones with Cinnamon or a strong scent happen to work well with Ferrets smell.

Are they safe with kids and pets? Yes. If for some reason a kid picks up the wax and dumps it on their head, because the wax is melted at a low temperature, it instantly goes thick and doesn't hurt at all, it just wipes up.  We have had a kit do this and the kid just giggled and wiped it off.

Currently we have 81 Scents with more coming in the fall and winter catalog.

If you are interested in buying scentsy from me or learning more about it Feel free to Message me or check out my website!

We also have a warmer and Scent of the month!

Here is this months warmer of the month:

Scent of the month: