News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

Alephan Wildren -- Nexus Dragons

Started by Dray, July 22, 2010, 06:19:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dray

News
August 2/10: Pickups are in the next post down, congrats to all of the give away winners!

Older Updates
July 23/10: In the process of setting up the thread for adoptable info! Check back to the first three posts for more information!

July 22/10: Hi folks! I'm new to Secundi but have been adopting dragons for about seven years now. This thread is still under construction but for now, a brief intro to the Alephan Wildren:

A large, draconic species with four legs and feathered wings, the Alephan Wildren are a breed of Nexus dragons that have emigrated from their home planet to check out Secundi. An example of their distant cousins can be found here.

This post will contain news and updates, the second post will contain events and pickups, and the third post will contain information about the species, as well as a register of the Wildren already adopted.

Dray

Events

None at the moment!

Flatsales: Closed
Auctions: Closed
Customs: Closed
Breedings: Closed
Commissions: Closed
Trades: Closed
Seasonal: Closed

Pickups
Keilin Alyr

Name: Ziva Emeri
Colour: White-Blue
Father: Unknown
Mother: Unknown
Height at the shoulder: 10'
Abilities: Verbal Speech, Size-Shifting, Heal Others
Personality: Up to you!

Seacrest

Name: Amphalos Lyva
Colour: Cyan-Teal-White
Height at the shoulder: 12'
Abilities: Verbal Speech, Telepathy Calming Aura

Kasatsu

Name: Urd Derivian
Colour: Blue-Purple-Grey
Abilities: Verbal Speech, Summon Oracle, Past Sight

Springacres

Name: (Pick a first name) Zediin
Colour: Purple-Brown-Gold
Abilities: Verbal Speech, Empathy, Far-Hearing

Dray

Out of Character Rules and Info
Naming and Claiming