News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

Calling all Pecora

Started by EquineGoddess101, February 28, 2013, 09:12:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

EquineGoddess101

Greetings! I am new to Secundi though, have role-played for many years. My first action was to purchase a Pecora and, aside from entering her in a few competitions, going on adventures, and playing games, I am unsure what else to do with her. I skimmed over the forum pages for open RP threads but, most seem inactive post-wise.

Thus, I am reaching out to my fellow Pecora community and hoping that someone can direct Priscilla and myself further into this vast world of Secundi!!

I won't beg...

And, I hope both Priscilla and I can make some new friends.

Please and Thank you.
EquineGoddess

YourLoveOnly

Welcome! :D

Yes sadly RP is not something that many users here participate in, mostly due to lack of time XD However, Pecora do often have events that you can participate in where you can find her a friend and breed her for example. Most adoptables on Secundi are simply about that, collecting and breeding and some adoptables also host specific competitions.

I do think a Pecora RP would be fun sometime, especially since they have such a nice backstory written up. I'm part of Pecora staff as event runner and parttime colourist, once our current events are all caught up I can discuss this with toffeeca (the shop's owner) about perhaps doing a small official Pecora RP with prizes :) I did an event for Christmas with optional small RP blurbs that was well received so I think it may be possible to tempt the shop's followers into a small RP ^^

EquineGoddess101

Aww, Thank you!

I will definitely keep my eyes peeled for events and/or a RP [I would love to get back into the swing of it as I actually had my own site (horse & human realistic rpg)]. However, as I'm sure the Administrators here understand, it is boatloads of work. Unfortunately, real life calls, right? LOL.