News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

{| Naga Adoptable |} Is there any interest...?

Started by Fur Immer, June 23, 2010, 01:59:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fur Immer

H-hi, I'm Fur Immer. You can call me Fur, though. Or Immy. I don't mind either.

I'm fairly new to secundi, previously over at PI under that same username (some of you might know me!) and have decided to migrate over here for running my up-and-coming adoptable. I find the adoptable market on PI a bit frightening, so I'm hoping it's nicer here! Plus, the forum layout here is so much nicer, it's what I'm used too. Anyway.

Recently I've been planning an adoptable based on a rather old story of mine, which is being re-worked to turn into a short novella of some kind. In the process of re-working it I realized that the world and creatures in it might hold interest to others, so I decided that perhaps turning it into a roleplay based adoptable would be fun...?

Also, because I am so attached to the world and the characters me loosing interest would be very unlikely, unless there wasn't much interest here. But I'm hoping there will be ^-^

Now I guess I'll make another post to explain things better. Sorry, I'm rambling a bit.

Fur Immer

Story

The below story is the original, unedited story. Currently a friend and I are taking scissors and ink to it, working things out with the world. There are now two races of naga (rainforest and desert) and a lot more detail to the world. I haven't had a chance to write up a new creation myth, but it will stay similar to this...

-----------------