News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

Fish adopts

Started by Sunchaser, February 06, 2014, 05:17:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sunchaser

So I know i ran a fish adopt awhile ago and do not have the lines but with working at a aquarium I have been wanting to draw some of the fish there. But I want to know if secundi would want to have other fish adopts here.

What I am thinking would be a type of tank adopt like my other one was. You can have so many fish in the tanks until you have no room. (would be base of real fish and tank knowledge)

Would you guys want realistic coloring's, fantasy coloring or realistic but with rare fantasy or vice versa?

Second; Would you want tanks or just the fish image?

Third If I bring this adopt here would you also want to see other creatures added that would fit into tanks? Like hedgehogs, snakes and lizards and what not? Or keep it solely fish?

Fourth: Would you want genetics brought into it? I am not good at genetics yet but I would be willing to look into it if its what secundi wanted.

And just another note, I would hire staff for this adopt so that I can focus on my Tarakona Ormr because they are bigger and more involved but this would be a good adopt for me to do lines for and be able to do custom pieces for people.

I know there are no lines posted yet mostly I just want feedback if it is worth doing lines for it or if I will end up keeping the sketches for myself :)

Riverwind

I think we could use more fishes! And small critters would be cute, too. :3 People like fantasy (plus it gives more variety). Genetics..I never could understand genetics! And honestly I don't think it would...add to the adopt (if you do decide to go with it) much, if any at all.

<3

SGA

Real and fantasy in equal measure.

Both.

More pets is always good.

Genetics.. *dies*
Storm Chasers: Equipping/Training event : http://www.secundi.net/forum.php?topic=6559.0
Storm Chaser's Stat Allocation: http://www.secundi.net/forum.php?topic=8619.0