News:

SMF - Just Installed!

Main Menu

{Interest Thread} Needing Ideas on a Background Story! :)

Started by Super Starz, June 05, 2012, 05:43:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Super Starz

I'm currently having an Adoptable Set commissioned by Willow. The Adoptable is currently unamed so if you have any suggestions, Please let me know XD I'll also be on the look out for Colorists/Event Runners..etc to help me with the running of these little guys, So if you'd like to help, Please also let me know :) If you have any suggestions or comments about this Adoptable, Please post them because I'm new at running adoptables and not sure what Secundi would like to see :)
So here are the lines, Now mostly finished! xD

SkySong

Very cute. :) Random names:

Whispers
Victorians
Tempests

I think that the name would be easier if you had a story to base it off of, but it isn't necessary.
Adoptable threads: None currently ~ Trading thread: N/A ~ Breeding thread

LC Custom Status: Closed
LC Breeding Status: Closed

Super Starz

Thank you :) And I quite like those names! Especially Whispers :) And that's an idea :) I might get to work creating a story for them :D Thank you for SkySong your suggestions! :)

Super Starz

What does anything think of the name Whinny's? I know it's so original ;/ :) But it's simple, hopefully easier to remember and pronounce, and I think it's the first Adopty to be called that on Secundi? :) That way I can expand it to different breeds of horses as it becomes established maybe? :) Or should I have a name that could combine other species/animals into it later on?

SkySong

I like Whinny's :) Whether you want to keep them as they are, or add more lines to them is up to you, though.

Super Starz

It just seemed simple and effective to me :) And yes, That's another decision I'll have to think of for this Adopty but I'd always love to hear everyone's opinions, As I'm only new at running an Adoptable xD

TheLeet